195 E Jefferson St Frankenmuth, MI 48734 877-379-1427

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Frankenmuth, MI

Wholesale Auto Purchasing
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
May 1, 2022,
It was a great day here at wholesale auto I like to give a special thanks to Mr.Don who assist me and walked me through the whole process and the staff was great as well very friendly i would recommend this place thanks everyone have a great day
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Apr 30, 2022,
If your looking for a low mileage car or truck this is the place. Don stands behind what he sells no bs everything is super clean hi end not a economy lot with a warranty.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Mar 22, 2022,
I’d rate my experience a 10 if I could. 5th vehicle from a dealership. Hands down the best experience. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Don is one of a kind. From start to finish his hospitality amazed me. I came from out of town and needed be picked up from rental return in flint. He not only set it all up on my visit, he accommodated for a Saturday morning pick up. Everyone on his staff had a hand in the sale and that speaks volumes. A sincere “Thank you” to the entire staff. You will not regret coming here!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Feb 24, 2022,
Just purchased my Third vehicle from Don, have never done that with any dealer. Solid vehicles still have the others, great values and straight forward. Friendly relaxed and no pressure. Would highly recommend and very worthwhile to check out if looking for a great drive
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Feb 1, 2022,
Bought my Mercedes GLE63 from Don and staff. Everything was done online and over email. Never bought a vehicle without driving it nor seeing it live but Don made it easy and it was exactly what I expected upon prompt delivery. He kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. I highly recommend them for a smooth and easy car buying experience.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Jan 31, 2022,
Don was great to work with. I got an amazing deal on nice SUV.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Dec 18, 2021,
Was an easy buying experience, the Range Rover was great and just as described in the listing. Glad I found this place will definitely look at them first when I need another car. Very friendly easy going staff. Papper work was ready to go when I arrived.. A++ seller Thanks again!!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Dec 9, 2021,
Best car buying experience ever.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Sep 3, 2021,
Awesome salesman didn't try to get us any car but what we want our dream vehicle Audi 2017 Q7 . I definitely recommend his services to anyone looking honest dealership. And we drove 2 1/2 to get very much worth the drive ....thank you again 💞
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Aug 22, 2021,
Great experience. Quick and painless transaction. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Jul 29, 2021,
First time buying a car online, and it was a fantastic experience! I worked with Don, and he was incredibly responsive, super friendly, and so easy to work with! Hands down, the best car buying experience I’ve had! I’ll be back for sure when it’s time to purchase again!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Jun 3, 2021,
Friendly staff. New location is awesome.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
May 12, 2021,
Saw new ad Saturday morning and called WAP. Don advised car was a trade in for a newer model and that car was in great condition for the year and miles. Placed a deposit on my credit card at that moment. Don called me Monday morning to get all my information. Don advised me that he had received about 20 calls for that car during the weekend and that a customer showed up Monday morning to purchase it. At all times Don advised that the car was under contract. I am sure that they must have offered him more money for the car but Don never wavered in advising everyone that the car was already under contract! Received the car on Sebring, Florida on Wednesday of the same week and the car looks just as nice as the pictures! Convertible roof opens without any issues and the overall condition is great just as Don had advised! On my end, nothing but good things to say about Don and my experience!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
May 12, 2021,
Don was absolutely wonderful to work with when I bought my BMW! He was super responsive and the vehicle was exactly what it was online and what I wanted! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
May 12, 2021,
I am very pleased with the vehicle I just purchased from Don. Saw the car on Saturday and took delivery on Monday. Don was very responsive and quite helpful. Not all resellers are the same. I would definitely recommend Wholesale Auto Purchasing and doing business with Don. I would buy from him again.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Apr 30, 2021,
I looked at my car on Sunday, talked to Don about buying it on Tuesday, and by the following Monday, the car was shipped to SATX and in my possession. Thanks to Don and the team for providing A1 service and a beautiful car!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Apr 30, 2021,
I looked at my car on Sunday, talked to Don about buying it on Tuesday, and by the following Monday, the car was shipped to SATX and in my possession. Thanks to Don and the team for providing A1 service and a beautiful car!
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Mar 24, 2021,
Don went above and beyond to get our deal done. Recommended financing, quick approval. I’m so thrilled to be in a wrangler again. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Will be shopping again soon for a car for our teen.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Feb 14, 2021,
When you begin car shopping, you deal with a lot of different people and dealerships. I called Don and within 25 minutes he had me approved, He had my trust and I wanted to do business with him. Runs an extremely clean dealership, every car he has is in immaculate condition. A great guy who makes the buying process personal, very quick and seamless. It felt like I purchased my car off of a friend. I drove 4-1/2 hours and would do it again to do business with Don.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Dec 20, 2020,
Easy to work with and makes process simple. Highly recommend
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Dec 17, 2020,
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Nov 27, 2020,
We purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra from Wholesale. Don was great. We worked with us on price and a couple other things. We had everything setup before we looked at the truck and after deciding to buy it we were outta there in about 15 minutes. I would highly recommend Wholesale Auto. When my wife's ready for a car we will look here first. Thanks.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Nov 24, 2020,
After seeing a Craigslist ad for a 2012 f150 I called Don to see if I could drive 2 hours from Grand Rapids to see it. He was up front with me about the amount of interest in the truck so I decided to drive down on Thursday night rather than Saturday. I was very surprised when I got there. The truck looked better than it did online in terms of rust, interior, etc. I test drove it and knew that I had a great deal on my hands. They stayed after hours to finalize the deal with me, they took the truck for a oil change, put gas in the tank while we were writing up paperwork, and I drove it home the same day. These are people I would drive 2 hours to buy another car/truck from again no doubt!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Nov 13, 2020,
Highly recommend! The easiest and least stressful car buying experience I have ever had. Don is a great down to earth guy and very easy to deal with, even met me on a Sunday to test drive the truck, being I live a distance away! Great communication down to signing the final papers and driving away. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Oct 30, 2020,
My dad took me to whole sale auto purchasing to get a new vehicle as I had just had a baby and needed something safe and reliable. Don was extremely helpful and made sure we walked off the lot with a nice reliable safe car!
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Oct 2, 2020,
A classic used car dealership vibe , however the Sales staff were very kind and friendly ! I was able to find what I was looking for at a great price . I would come back thankyou .
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Sep 18, 2020,
If you need quality used car service then this is the place, not only is the service great, so are the prices and the product.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Sep 18, 2020,
Excellent establishment, great service and products. Couldn't ask for more.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Sep 18, 2020,
I had a pretty good experience here I wanted a car I got a car. The service was great, everyone was nice, and it was a smooth transaction.
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
877-379-1427
Sep 18, 2020,
Got top value on my trade in! and a Steller deal on a gem of a car. I would recommend
Google Maps
Wholesale Auto Purchasing Wholesale Auto Purchasing
★★★★★
132 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us