Customer Testimonials for Wholesale Auto Purchasing

Jesse Shelton - - Google Review


a month ago
Was seriously the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. Don was super friendly and easy to work with. He and Heather both delivereed exceptional service. It took less than half the time of a normal dealership and there were no hassles. I can't express enough how shocked I am that buying a car could be this pleasant.

Brandy Richardson - - Google Review


2 weeks ago
I'm very impressed with the courtesy and prompt service in my search for a dependable vehicle. The sales person Don is to me a very informative straight forward handling all concerns and answers to all my needs. I recommend Wholesale Auto to anyone searching for an affordable vehicle

Scott Pearson - - Google Review


a month ago
I was like many who are hesitant to buy a used vehicle, sight unseen and across country. I can now tell you firsthand that Don and Heather are both honest, professional and made my buying experience transparent and trouble free. The overall value and buying experience was better then advertised. I want to thank both Don and Heather for exceeding my expectations.

Carrie Shelton - 2018 Cadillac Escalade


a day ago
Easy Breezy best describes our experience. We reside in Alabama and Everything was as favorably described on listing to be accurate. Vehicle and paperwork shipped in timely manner there financing was fast and easy. One note when we received our 18 Cadillac Escalade from Don there was no owners manual and only one key we called him and received them with a couple days. You can tell he and his staff care about repeat business and customer service, tough to find now days.The deal we received saved us thousands compared to prices from here. We have already told friends and family about these guys and we no this will be our place for our future car buying. Thank you guys job well done! :)

Robert Bordeaux - - Cadillac XTS


2 days ago
I'm not one for writing reviews but I felt it was my due diligence to do so. I am 74 years old and have had my days of car buying. This by far was the easiest smoothest best transaction I've ever done. I honestly wish I would have known about these guys years ago. I purchased a Cadillac XTS first called about it and explain to Don my age and really didn't want to drive out he offered to bring the vehicle to my house to let me view it and I drove it and and fell in great customer service.Thank you Don Heather and Richard you guys are fantastic people. God bless

Erin D - - Google Review


6 days ago
This car buying experience was wonderful. I have never been treated with such respect, and courtesy. I never felt (as a woman) like a "second class citizen", like I have at other dealers. I had to drive 106 miles to get the transactions completed (first visit and 2nd visit to pick up the car), and I would do that again in a heartbeat! I cannot recommend Don and the entire staff enough in this post. If you are looking for a car company that gives you all the options up front, and works with you for all the details to get a car, go to Frankenmuth, Michigan and see Don. Thank you so much again.

Haley Bond - - Google Review


6 days ago
My experience was amazing! I went in looking for a car and left with a car. Don was very friendly, patient and eager to help me find what I was looking for. You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend Wholesale Auto Purchasing if you are searching for a reliable car on a budget. Thank you!

Tyler Zininski - 2016 Toyota Camry


a week ago
I liked the fact that everything I needed was right there for me. I purchased the 2016 Toyota Camry and it only had about 12,000 miles on it. The sales advisor Don was very helpful and I enjoyed my time while i was in the dealership.

Harold Iglesias - - Google Review


a week ago
It was an awesome experience. The staff was on point, excellent customer service, and great hospitality. He knew everything about the vehicle I was interested in and answered all my questions clearly. I would recommend anyone who's interested in buying a car to come here!

Chris Ideh - 2016 Chevy Tahoe


a month ago
Don and Heather could have not been for professional and straight forward. I purchased a 2106 Tahoe and I could not be more happy with the whole process from start to finish. No gimmicks! No games!! If you need a great used car at a killer price then check out Wholesale Auto Supply. Thanks again!!

Rosie Galabrith - - Google Review


a month ago
Amazing customer service and all around place... Don and Heather are friendly, honest, and men of their word... They found us a great Truck and we're very satisfied... We will recommend Wholesale Auto• to any one looking for a vehicle, we'll be continued customers... Thank you so much

Faith Reimer - - Google Review


2 months ago
buying a vehicle was a breeze. I have purchased three vehicles from this location. I am always impressed with their customer service. It is Infact a hassle free environment. Literally it is like seeing the car you want, pay and walk out. No gimmicks. No hidden charges or fees. The courtesy call back and willingness of staff to make customers satisfied is what will keep them in business for many more years.

Jackson Ruprikt - 2012 Dodge Ram Big Horn


2 months ago
My son and I love these guys, they sold us 2 very great vehicles.
My 2012 Dodge ram big Horn, and my son's 2013 Dodge charger.
Thank you Don, Heather, Coot for the great service, and we would recommend them to all our friends!
Sincerely,
Jackson & Quinn R.

Tim Herek - 2015 Ford Explorer


2 months ago
Purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer with 85k miles. I was nervous about the miles, so I test drove it 4/5 times as well as took it to two separate mechanics to do full inspections. Both mechanics said it was one of the cleanest vehicles they have ever looked at, and found no issues whatsoever. I would definitely buy another vehicle from here in the future.

Matthew Wright - - Google Review


4 months ago
This is a local shop, but we didn't even know it was there. Found the perfect truck online, and read the great reviews about Don. He was exactly as advertised. Great guy, fast service, zero pressure, and honest. He set us up with excellent financing options, and within 2 hours we drove away in our dream truck. I would recommend him to family or friends. Big box dealerships could learn a few things about customer service from him.

Text Us!